FARMHOUSE
Composed of:
One house of approximately 87 m2 boasting two bedrooms, a living room, an office, a kitchen, a bathroom, a toilet and a large attic.

One outbuilding made up of two rooms and an attic.

Various agricultural buildings: winery, stables, cowshed, hen house, hay shed

The grounds:

A large garden containing a hay shed is situated in front of the farmhouse. The house itself has been built around an inner courtyard with an original well. Various farm buildings surround the property.

The farm is near the village of La Gripperie Saint-Symphorien (473 inhabitants) which itself is in the commune of Rochefort Océan (CARO). The surrounding land is made up of a mixture of the marshlands of Brouage and the hills of La Gripperie. The farmhouse is situated on a promontory up in these hills, down the path from a nearby 12th century church. The farmhouse dominates the local landscape and boasts magnificent views of the marshland that forms part of the Massone nature reserve.

Its various outbuildings all have lots of rustic charm with their original features. An ideal investment opportunity, this charming old stone building has enormous potential for renovation. It could easily be converted into a large family home, or holiday rental accommodation.

The asking price for this property is €371000, inclusive of agency fees. €350000 ex-fees. Agency fees are at the buyer’s expense. Agency fee: €21000 including tax.

Property Features

  • Beautiful views
  • Calm
  • Calm
  • Exceptional location
  • Original features
  • Spacious

    Location

CORPS DE FERME
Composé :
D’une Maison d’habitation d’environ 87 m2 :
une entrée, deux chambres, un salon, un bureau, une cuisine, une salle d’eau, un WC et un grand grenier.

D’une dépendance :
De deux pièces et un grenier

De bâtiments agricoles :
Chai, écurie, étable, poulailler, hangar à foin
Les extérieurs :

Avant d’entrer dans la ferme plusieurs espaces verts et un hangar à foin sont proposés. La maison tourne autour d’une cour intérieure avec son puits d’origine. différents bâtiments agricoles entourent la propriété.

Direction La Gripperie Saint-Symphorien village de 473 habitants de la Communauté d’agglomération de Rochefort Océan (CARO). Le territoire communal est partagé entre les marais de Brouage et les collines de La Gripperie. C’est sur ces collines, en continuant le chemin après l’église du 12éme siècle, que l’on découvre sur son promontoire ce joli corps de ferme. Il domine son territoire et nous offre une vue magnifique sur les marais devenus, pour la majeure partie, la réserve naturelle de Massone.

Les bâtiments agricoles, les greniers à foin et les différentes dépendances ne manquent pas de charme et de noblesse de par leur ancienneté et leurs matériaux. Cette ferme est un bon investissement dans la vieille pierre qui offre de belles perspectives de rénovation. Cette demeure transformée pourrait devenir un joli fief familial dans un beau paysage, chambre d’hôtes, gite……

Le prix de vente du bien affiché est de 371000€ HONORAIRES INCLUS. 350000€ HONORAIRES EXCLUS. Honoraires d’agence à la charge de l’acquéreur. 21000€ d’honoraires d’agence TTC.

Caractéristiques du Bien

  • Beaux Volumes
  • Belle vue
  • Calm
  • Charme de l'ancien
  • Emplacement d'exception

A proximité